Hi, my name is James I'm in St. Pius and I've been learning coding since Christmas. I hope you like my website.


NFL stands for National Football League. It is an American Football league with teams playing for their state. These are the teams basic rules and Super Bowls in NFL.


Only some of the states in America have teams. Some of these states have more than one team. Over all there is a total of 32 teams. Here is a list of them with which state they are for and their crests.

New England Patriots
Philadelphia Eagles
Denver Broncos
Jacksonville Jaguars
Cleveland Browns
Arizona Cardinals
Chicago Bears
Buffalo Bills
New York Giants
New York Jets
Miami Dolphins
San Diego Chargers
San Francisco 49ers
Green Bay Packers
Houston Texans
Oakland Raiders
Washngton Redskins
Minnesota Vikings
Indianapolis Colts
Atlanta Falcons
Pittsburgh Steelers
Baltimore Ravens
Los Angelas Rams
Seattle Seahawks
New Orleans Saints
Cincinnati Bengals
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tennessee Titans
Dallas Cowboys
Kansas Chiefs
Detroit Lions
Carolina Panthers

Ready to learn about the Super Bowls and some rules? Click here!

Click here to go to the Quiz, but remember to read page 2 first!