2020-2021 Calendar

October Mid-term Break 2020
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays
Closed @ 12 noon Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Re open on Wednesday 6th January 2021

February Mid-term break 2021
Closed Monday 15th Tuesday 16th Wednesday 17th Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February 2021

St. Patrick's Day 2021
School closed Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter Holidays 2021
Closed @ 12 noon on Friday 26th March
Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday 2021
Closed Monday 3rd May and Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Bank Holiday 2021
Closed Monday 7th, and Tuesday 8th

Summer Closing 2021
Wednesday June 30th @12 noon